Deer-Grove EMS Commission

The Deer-Grove EMS commission is the managing body of the Deer-Grove EMS District, which was formed through a joint agreement between the Town and Village of Cottage Grove and the Village of Deerfield. The Commission includes two members from each of the three municipalities. The Town of Cottage Grove members are listed below.

Meeting List
The Commission meets monthly, usually at 6:30 P.M. on the Third Thursday, with the meeting location alternating between the Cottage Grove Emergency Services Building and the Deerfield Village Hall.  Agendas are posted by noon on the Friday prior to the meeting.  Click here to subscribe to meeting notices.

For more information about the Deer-Grove EMS District, see

Town Representatives

Kris Hampton

Phone: (608) 279-4470

Kristi Williams

Phone: (608) 839-4758