Plan Commission

The Plan Commission makes recommendations to the Town Board on matters of land use and land division. It is made up of 7 members appointed by the Town Board: 2 Town Board members and 5 citizens. Plan Commission purpose and duties are defined in Chapter 15 - Land Division and Planning Code.  The Commission generally meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month to consider Petitions for Changes of Land Use. Periodically they also review and recommend updates to the Town's Comprehensive Plan.

Emails intended for the Plan Commission should be sent to the Clerk, she will forward them to the entire Plan Commission.

Meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the Town Hall. Agendas are posted by noon on the Friday prior to the meeting.  Click here to subscribe to meeting notices.

Minutes Archives
Minutes prior to last calendar year.

Town Board Representatives

Kris Hampton - Chairperson
Phone: (608) 279-4470

Steven Anders
Phone: (608) 839-4441

Citizen Representatives

Tom Banigan

Troy Eickhoff

Mark Kudrna

Jerry Meylor

David Muehl