Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove

Home
Annual Report
Budget/Taxes
Calendar of Events
Committees/ Commissions
Comprehensive Plan
Contact Us
Departments
Elections/Voting
Email Updates
Forms/Permits/Licenses
Garbage & Recycling
Government
Historical Society
Legal Notices
Links
Minutes
Ordinances
Staff Login
Stormwater Management

 
Contact Us

The Town of Cottage Grove welcomes your questions and comments

All Departments      Staff Search

Please note that all email sent to the Town of Cottage Grove may be subject to Wisconsin Open Records Law.

Town Office
4058 County Road N, Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 12:30 PM, Monday - Friday
Phone: 608-839-5021
Fax: 608-839-4432
clerk@towncg.net
Highway/Public Works Department
4062 County Road N
7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
608-839-4767 publicworks@towncg.net

Town Board
email addressed to townboard@towncg.net will go to the entire Town Board.

  • Town Chair Kris Hampton
608-279-4470 khampton@towncg.net
  • Supervisor 1 Mike Fonger
608-839-8208 mfonger@towncg.net
  • Supervisor 2 Steven Anders
608-839-4441 sanders@towncg.net
  • Supervisor 3 Kristi Williams
608-839-4758 kwilliams@towncg.net
  • Supervisor 4 Mike DuPlayee
608-839-4216 mduplayee@towncg.net
Clerk Kim Banigan 608-839-5021 ext. 32 clerk@towncg.net
Treasurer Debra Abel 608-839-5021 ext. 33 treasurer@towncg.net

 

 

Horizontal Line
Print Version   |   Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line